Notre équipe

Service à la clientèle

450 585-1524

information@galeriesrivenord.com


France Drolet
450 585-1524, poste 223
Directrice

france.drolet@cominar.com 


Dinah Corriveau 
514 737-3344, poste 3333
Location permanente
dinah.corriveau@cominar.com 


Rosanna Cecere 
514-207-5623
Location spécialisée
rosanna.cecere@cominar.com


Diane Caron 
450 585-1524, poste 222
Location kiosque communautaire
diane.caron@cominar.com


Karine Rodrigue
450 681-4811 poste 228
Directrice marketing
karine.rodrigue@cominar.com


Marie-Pier Gendron
450 585-1524, poste 227
Coordonnatrice marketing
marie-pier.gendron@cominar.com


Vicki Tremblay
450 585-1524, poste 221
Adjointe administrative service à la clientèle

vicki.tremblay@cominar.com

Médias sociaux